juin 2023
L M M J V S D
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
juin 3, 2023

Bopaak

Bopaak

World Cup

World Cup 2022: Full schedule list

All times are GMT

Group stage

Sunday, November 20:

Group A ? Qatar v Ecuador, 4pm

Monday, November 21:

Group B ? England v Iran, 1pm

Group A ? Senegal v Netherlands, 4pm

Group B ? USA v Wales, 7pm

Tuesday, November 22:

Group C ? Argentina v Saudi Arabia, 10am

Group D ? Denmark v Tunisia, 1pm

Group C ? Mexico v Poland, 4pm

Group D ? France v Australia, 7pm

Wednesday, November 23:

Group F ? Morocco v Croatia, 10am

Group E ? Germany v Japan, 1pm

Group E ? Spain v Costa Rica, 4pm

Group F ? Belgium v Canada, 7pm

Thursday, November 24:

Group G ? Switzerland v Cameroon, 10am

Group H ? Uruguay v South Korea, 1pm

Group H ? Portugal v Ghana, 4pm

Group G ? Brazil v Serbia, 7pm

Friday, November 25:

Group B ? Iran v Wales, 10am

Group A ? Qatar v Senegal, 1pm

Group A ? Netherlands v Ecuador, 4pm

Group B ? England v USA, 7pm

Saturday, November 26:

Group D ? Tunisia v Australia, 10am

Group C ? Poland v Saudi Arabia, 1pm

Group D ? France v Denmark, 4pm

Group C ? Argentina v Mexico, 7pm

Sunday, November 27:

Group E ? Japan v Costa Rica, 10am

Group F ? Belgium v Morocco, 1pm

Group F ? Croatia v Canada, 4pm

Group E ? Spain v Germany, 7pm

Monday, November 28:

Group G ? Cameroon v Serbia, 10am

Group H ? South Korea v Ghana, 1pm

Group G ? Brazil v Switzerland, 4pm

Group H ? Portugal v Uruguay, 7pm

Tuesday, November 29:

Group A ? Netherlands v Qatar, 3pm

Group A ? Ecuador v Senegal, 3pm

Group B ? Wales v England, 7pm

Group B ? Iran v USA, 7pm

Wednesday, November 30:

Group D ? Tunisia v France, 3pm

Group D ? Australia v Denmark, 3pm

Group C ? Poland v Argentina, 7pm

Group C ? Saudi Arabia v Mexico, 7pm

Thursday, December 1

Group F ? Croatia v Belgium, 3pm

Group F ? Canada v Morocco, 3pm

Group E ? Japan v Spain, 7pm

Group E ? Costa Rica v Germany, 7pm

Friday, December 2:

Group H ? South Korea v Portugal, 3pm

Group H ? Ghana v Uruguay, 3pm

Group G ? Cameroon v Brazil, 7pm

Group G ? Serbia v Switzerland, 7pm

Round-of-16

Saturday, December 3:

Match 49 ? 1A v 2B ? Khalifa International Stadium, 3pm

Match 50 ? 1C v 2D ? Al Rayyan Stadium, 7pm

Sunday, December 4:

Match 52 ? 1D v 2C ? Al Thumama Stadium, 3pm

Match 51 ? 1B v 2A ? Al Bayt Stadium, 7pm

Monday, December 5:

Match 53 ? 1E v 2F ? Al Janoub Stadium, 3pm

Match 54 ? 1G v 2H ? Ras Abu Aboud Stadium, 7pm

Tuesday, December 6:

Match 55 ? 1F v 2E ? Education City Stadium, 3pm

Match 56 ? 1H v 2G ? Lusail Stadium, 7pm

Quarter-finals

Friday, December 9:

Match 57 ? Winner of Match 49 v Winner Match 50 ? Lusail Stadium, 7pm

Match 58 ? Winner of Match 53 v Winner Match 54 ? Education City Stadium, 3pm

Saturday, December 10:

Match 59 ? Winner Match 51 v Winner Match 52 ? Al Bayt Stadium, 7pm

Match 60 ? Winner Match 55 v Winner Match 56 ? Al Thumama Stadium, 3pm

Semi-finals

Tuesday, December 13:

Match 61 ? Winner Match 57 v Winner Match 58 ? Lusail Stadium, 7pm

Wednesday, December 14:

Match 62 ? Winner Match 59 v Winner Match 60 ? Al Bayt Stadium, 7pm

Third-place play-off:

Saturday, December 17:

Match 63 ? Khalifa International Stadium, 3pm

Final

Sunday, December 18:

Match 64 ? Lusail Stadium, 3pm

WP Radio
WP Radio
OFFLINE LIVE
fr_FRFrench